Gather. Grow. Go.

FACULTY & STAFF

Mr. Henry Pahlkotter

Director of Ministries

HPahlkotter@PeaceSaginaw.org

Rev. Matthew Hauser

Associate Pastor

MHauser@PeaceSaginaw.org

Rev. W. Roger Stauffer

Visitation Pastor

RStauffer@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mr. Joel Keup

Director of Facilities and Safety

JKeup@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Kathi Pearson

Early Childhood Director

KPearson@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mr. Dan Stauffer

Contemporary Music/

Technology Director

DStauffer@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mr. Ken Klages

Traditional Music/

Choir/Handbells

KKlages@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mr. Billy Cmeyla

Youth Director/Confirmation

WCmeyla@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Paije Alfano

Director of Finance

PAlfano@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Misty Gower

Communications

& Marketing Director

MGower@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Alina Doud

Admissions

& Development

ADoud@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Lynne O’Laughlin

Church Office Manager

LO’laughlin@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Leanda Hall

Church Reception

LHall@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mr. Keith Trent

Director of School Ministries

(Principal)

Athletic Director

KTrent@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Linda Wilke

School Office Manager

LWilke@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Angela Martin

School Reception

AMartin@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Sarah Trent

ECC Reception

STrent@PeaceSaginaw.org

Miss Sheila Wazny

Church Children’s

Ministries/K-8 Care

SWazny@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Renae Darling

8th Grade

RDarling@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Mary Koboldt

7th Grade

MKoboldt@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Jenny Rossi

6th Grade

JRossi@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Briana Hauser

5th Grade

BHauser@PeaceSaginaw.org

website

Mrs. Janel Pittman

4th Grade

JPittman@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Rebecca Makowski

3rd Grade

RMakowski@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Lori Drinan

 2nd Grade

LDrinan@PeaceSaginaw.org

Ms. Holly Gulliver

1st Grade

HGulliver@PeaceSaginaw.org

website

Mrs. Pam Eschmann

1st Grade

PEschmann@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Debra Pahlkotter

Kindergarten

DPahlkotter@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Natalie Schaeff

Kindergarten

NSchaeff@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Tammy Kelly

Prekindergarten/STREAM

TKelly@PeaceSaginaw.org

website

Mrs. Leigh Zolton

Preschool

LZolton@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Malinda Schramm

Preschool Plus

MSchramm@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Mary Rood

Toddler

MRood@PeaceSaginaw.org

Ms. Connie Oliver

Infant

COliver@PeaceSaginaw.org

Website

Mrs. Monika Kaczynski

Spanish Teacher

MKaczynski@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mr. Jeremy Haggitt

Physical Education

JHaggitt@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Ashley Keller

Music/Drama

AKeller@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Kathy Smith

Music Accompanist

KSmith@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Ann Witchger

Resource Room

AWitchger@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Marian Ruffini

Media Center

MRuffini@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Debra Erickson

Technology

DErickson@PeaceSaginaw.org

Website

Mrs. Connie Wollenweber

Art

CWollenweber@PeaceSaginaw.org

Dr. Jan Weisenbach

Algebra 2

JWeisenbach@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Sandy Schlaefke

Payroll and Benefits

SSchlaefke@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mr. Michael Fjerstad

Technology Admin

MFjerstad@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mr. Al Walter

Technology Assistant

AWalter@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mr. Jacob Domson

Church Contributions Clerk

JDomson@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Sandy Luth

Bookkeeper

SLuth@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mr. Paul Duby

School Custodian

PDuby@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mr. Steve Johnson

Church Custodian

SJohnson@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mr. Brandon Stout

Afternoon Church Custodian

BStout@PeaceSaginaw.org

Ms. Deneice Lane

Evening Church Custodian

DLane@PeaceSaginaw.org