Gather. Grow. Go.

Faculty & Staff

Rev. C.W. Weis

Senior Pastor

cweis@peacesaginaw.org

Mr. Henry Pahlkotter

Director of Ministries

hpahlkotter@peacesaginaw.org

Pastor Paul Hinz

Pastor

phinz@peacesaginaw.org

Rev. Matthew Hauser

Peace School Pastor

mhauser@peacesaginaw.org

Mr. Mike Socier

Business Manager

msocier@peacesaginaw.org

Mrs. Kathi Pearson

Early Childhood Director

kpearson@peacesaginaw.org

Mr. Joel Keup

Principal/Facilities

jkeup@peacesaginaw.org

Mr. Dan Stauffer

Contemporary Music/

Technology Director

dstauffer@peacesaginaw.org

Mr. Ken Klages

Traditional Music/

Choir/Handbells

kklages@peacesaginaw.org

Mr. Billy Cmeyla

Youth Director/Confirmation

wcmeyla@peacesaginaw.org

Mrs. Linda Wilke

School Office Manager

lwilke@peacesaginaw.org

Mrs. Lynne O’Laughlin

Church Office Manager

lo’laughlin@peacesaginaw.org

Mrs. Angela Martin

School Morning Reception

amartin@peacesaginaw.org

Mrs. Sarah Trent

School Afternoon Reception

strent@peacesaginaw.org

Mrs. Josie Garza

Church Reception

jgarza@peacesaginaw.org

Mrs. Alina Doud

Admissions & Development

adoud@peacesaginaw.org

Mrs. Misty Gower

Communications

& Marketing Director

mgower@peacesaginaw.org

Mrs. Sandy Schlaefke

Payroll & Benefits

sschlaefke@peacesaginaw.org

Miss Sheila Wazny

Church Children’s

Ministries/Latchkey

swazny@peacesaginaw.org

Mr. Keith Trent

Assistant Principal

Athletic Director

ktrent@peacesaginaw.org

Mrs. Rene Darling

8h Grade

rdarling@peacesaginaw.org

Mrs. Pam Eschmann

7th Grade

peschmann@peacesaginaw.org

Mrs. Jenny Rossi

6th Grade

jrossi@peacesaginaw.org

Mrs. Mary Koboldt

6th Grade

mkoboldt@peacesaginaw.org

Mrs. Briana Hauser

5th Grade

bhauser@peacesaginaw.org

website

Mrs. Janel Pittman

4th Grade

jpittman@peacesaginaw.org

Mrs. Rebecca Makowski

3th Grade

rmakowski@peacesaginaw.org

Mrs. Lori Drinan

 2nd Grade

ldrinan@peacesaginaw.org

website

Ms. Holly Gulliver

1st Grade

hgulliver@peacesaginaw.org

website

Mrs. Debra Pahlkotter

Kindergarten

dpahlkotter@peacesaginaw.org

Mrs. Natalie Schaeff

Kindergarten

nschaeff@peacesaginaw.org

website

Mrs. Tammy Kelly

Prekindergarten

tkelly@peacesaginaw.org

website

Mrs. Leigh Zolton

Preschool

lzolton@peacesaginaw.org

Mrs. Malinda Schramm

Extended Care

mschramm@peacesaginaw.org

Mr. Stephen Sanders

Physical Education

ssanders@peacesaginaw.org

Mrs. Ashley Keller

Music/Drama

akeller@peacesaginaw.org

Mrs. Kathy Smith

Music Accompanist

ksmith@peacesaginaw.org

Mrs. Ann Witchger

Resource Room

awitchger@peacesaginaw.org

Mrs. Marian Ruffini

Media Center

mruffini@peacesaginaw.org

Mrs. Debra Erickson

Technology

derickson@peacesaginaw.org

Website

Ms. Elizabeth Hazen

Art

ehazen@peacesaginaw.org

Dr. Jan Weisenbach

Algebra 2

jweisenbach@peacesaginaw.org

Mr. Al Walter

Technology Assistant

awalter@peacesaginaw.org

Mrs. Sally Hinz

Pastoral Care Assistant

shinz@peacesaginaw.org

Mrs. Monika Kaczynski

Spanish Teacher

mkaczynski@peacesaginaw.org

Mr. Mark Davis

Church Evening Custodian

mdavis@peacesaginaw.org

Mr. Paul Duby

School Custodian

pduby@peacesaginaw.org

Mr. Steve Johnson

Church Morning Custodian

sjohnson@peacesaginaw.org