Gather. Grow. Go.

FACULTY & STAFF

Rev. Erik Schmidt

Lead Pastor

eschmidt@PeaceSaginaw.org

Rev. Henry Pahlkotter

Executive Pastor

HPahlkotter@PeaceSaginaw.org

Rev. Matthew Hauser

School Pastor

MHauser@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Kathi Pearson

ECC Program Director

AM MAPS

KPearson@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mr. Joel Keup

Director of Facilities and Safety

JKeup@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mr. Billy Cmeyla

Youth Director/Confirmation

WCmeyla@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mr. Adam Prime

Director of Modern Worship

APrime@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Paije Alfano

Director of Finance

PAlfano@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Misty Gower

Communications

& Marketing Director

MGower@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Alina Doud

Admissions

& Development

ADoud@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Linda Wilke

School Office Manager

LWilke@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Janis Thom

ECC Office Manager

JThom@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Leanda Hall

Church Office Manager

LHall@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Renae Darling

8th Grade

RDarling@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Mary Koboldt

7th Grade

MKoboldt@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Jenny Rossi

6th Grade

JRossi@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mr. Royden Pett

5th Grade

Athletic Director

RPett@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Janel Pittman

4th Grade

JPittman@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Rebecca Makowski

3rd Grade

RMakowski@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Briana Hauser

3rd Grade

BHauser@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Lori Drinan

 2nd Grade

LDrinan@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Mary Smith-Hubbell

1st Grade

MHubbell@PeaceSaginaw.org

Ms. Alyssa Wilke

1st Grade

AWilke@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Natalie Schaeff

Kindergarten

NSchaeff@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Annie Harrison

Kindergarten

AHarrison@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Jamie Haggitt

ECC PreKindergarten

JnHaggitt@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Leigh Zolton

ECC Human Resources

Director/Preschool

LZolton@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Tammy Kelly

ECC Curriculum

Communications

Director/STREAM

TKelly@PeaceSaginaw.org

website

Ms. Ashley Tafoya

ECC Infant Lead

ATafoya@PeaceSaginaw.org

Ms. Grace Larson

ECC Toddler Lead

GLarson@PeaceSaginaw.org

Ms. Tiffany Harper

ECC PM MAPS

THarper@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Samantha Beal

Spanish

SBeal@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Debra Pahlkotter

Resource Teacher

DPahlkotter@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mr. Jeremy Haggitt

Physical Education

JHaggitt@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Brenda Fleischmann

Technology

BFleischmann@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Marian Ruffini

Media Center

MRuffini@PeaceSaginaw.org

Ms. Amy Guenther

Music

AGuenther@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Connie Wollenweber

Art

CWollenweber@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Sandy Schlaefke

Payroll and Benefits

SSchlaefke@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mr. Jacob Domson

Church Contributions Manager

JDomson@PeaceSaginaw.org

Ms. Mallorie Smith

Family Life Education

& Children’s Ministry

MSmith@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mr. Michael Fjerstad

Director of Information

Technology

MFjerstad@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mr. Al Walter

Technology Assistant

AWalter@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mr. Jeff Ritthaler

Director of Audio Visual

Technology

JRitthaler@PeaceSaginaw.org

Ms. Sara Garza

ECC Custodian

SGarza@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mr. Paul Duby

School Custodian

PDuby@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mr. Steve Johnson

Church Custodian

SJohnson@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mr. Brandon Stout

Church Custodian

BStout@PeaceSaginaw.org

Mrs. Carrie Ritthaler

Church Custodian

CRitthaler@PeaceSaginaw.org