Gather. Grow. Go.

CROP

Community Resources of Peace

The purpose of this directory is to provide the families of Peace Lutheran Ministries with a list of businesses offered by members of our congregation, our school and their families. It provides resources to families and allows our business and church communities to support each other.

Antique Warehouse

Jean Quinn
1122 Tittabawassee Road
Saginaw, MI 48604
989-755-4343
Website: www.SaginawAntiqueWarehouse.com

MacMillan Associates, Inc. Consulting Engineers

Jay Fox
714 E. Midland St.
Bay City, MI 48706
989-894-4300
Email: jfox@macmillanassociates.com
Website: www.macmillanassociates.com

Pet Portraits in Oil Painting

David Magsig
989-980-2231
Email: magsigdavidione@gmail.com

McDonald Auto Group

Al Wilke
5155 State St.
Saginaw, MI 48603
989-790-5155
Email: alw@mcdonaldauto.com
Website: www.mcdonaldgmc.com

Serra Saginaw Automotive

Leslie Hansen
4200 Bay Road
Saginaw, MI 48603
989-393-9258
Email: leslie.hansen@serrasaginaw.com
Website: www.serrasaginaw.com

Peace Early Childhood Center

Kathi Pearson, Early Childhood Director
3161 Lawndale Road
Saginaw, MI 48603
989-792-2581
Email: kpearson@peacesaginaw.org
Website: www.peacesaginaw.org

Holy Moly Glass Cleaning Cloths

Debbie Campbell
989-482-8230, Campbell.debbie@ymail.com

Deborah Horne
989-529-3674, dahorne10@gmail.com

Vector Tech Group

Kevin Radde
9364 W. Freeland Road
Freeland, MI 48623
989-695-9661
Email: kevinradde@vectortechgroup.com
Website: www.vectortechgroup.com

Tradewind Builders Inc.

Bob Duggar
1812 Dayton
Saginaw, MI 48601
989-752-1193

Doc Heinz Contracting

Doc Heinz
6249 State St.
Saginaw, MI 48603
989-799-2208

Avon

Donna Claus
989-791-3996

Mary Kay

Pam Eschmann
989-497-0438
Email: peschmann@gmail.com

Mary Kay

Jennifer Rossi
989-295-5731
Email: jennyhaglund18@gmail.com

Artisan Sweets by Monica

Monica Kaczynski
989-280-4817
Email: Monica41461@gmail.com

Paul Schmidt PC DDS

Paul Schmidt
4963 Mackinaw Road
Saginaw, MI 48603
989-793-6480
Email: paul.schmidt.dentistry@gmail.com
Website: www.saginawsedationdentistry.com

Linwood Tile

Daniel Kruse
205 S. Huron Road M-13
Linwood, MI 48634
989-697-4491

Arner Investment Management

Mitchell Arner, mitchell.arner@voyafa.com
Todd Arner, todd.arner@voyafa.com
4600 Fashion Square Blvd., Suite 110
Saginaw, MI 48604
989-401-5792
Website: www.arnerinvestmentmanagement.com

Gauthier Financial

Carla Gauthier
3724 Cottage Grove
Saginaw, MI 48604
989-792-6262
Email: cgauthier@questarcapital.com

 

Great Lakes Bay Financial

Suellen Estes & Brad Montgomery
4343 State St.
Saginaw, MI 48603
989-792-2812
Email: sestes@glbfinancial.com
Website: www.GreatLakesBayFinancial.com

Great Lakes Retirement Solutions Inc.

Matthew A. Starke
2135 N. Center Road
Saginaw, MI 48603
989-401-2949
Email: matt@greatlakesretirementsolutions.com
Website: www.greatlakesretirementsolutions.com

Rehmann

Tara Frank
5800 Gratiot Road, Suite 200
Saginaw, MI 48638
989-797-8304
Email: tara.frank@rehmann.com
Website: www.rehmann.com

Thrivent Financial

Joe Shaver
4855 State St., Suite 3
Saginaw, MI 48603
989-791-3955
Email: joe.shaver@thrivent.com
Website: https://connect.thrivent.com/joe-shaver

Fischer Family Funeral Services

Andrea Heilbronn Fischer
504 N. Michigan Ave.
Saginaw, MI 48602
989-755-8277
Email: fischerfamilyfuneral@gmail.com
Website: www.fischerfuneral.com

Hensler Furniture Restoration

Brian Hensler
3100 Christy Way
Saginaw, MI 48603
989-792-1311
Email: Brian@HenslerFurniture.com
Website: www.HenslerFurniture.com

Xango Juice

Emily Kast
989-791-4172
Email: edemkast@sbcglobal.net

O’Connor’s Carpet One Floor & Home

Linda Tomandl
5355 Gratiot Road
Saginaw, MI 48638
989-607-1613
Email: linda@oconnorscarpetone.com
Website: www.oconnorscarpetonesaginaw.com

Kluck Nursery Inc.

Randy Beadle
1020 Van Wormer Road
Saginaw, MI 48609
989-781-1650
Website: www.KluckNursery.com

Braun Kendrick Finkbeiner P.L.C.

Jamie Hecht Nisidis, jamnis@braunkendrick.com
David L. Puskar, davpus@braunkendrick.com
4301 Fashion Square Blvd.
Saginaw, MI 48603
989-498-2100
Website: www.braunkendrick.com

Smith Bovill

David B. Meyer
200 St. Andrews Road
Saginaw, MI 48638
989-792-9641
Email: dmeyer@smithbovill.com
Website: www.smithbovill.com

Covenant Orthopaedics

Kurt Menapace
5483 Gratiot Road
Saginaw, MI 48638
989-799-5557

Renue Physical Therapy – Bay Road

Kent Timm
3901 Bay Road
Saginaw, MI 48603
989-401-5282
Email: ktimm@renuept.com
Website: www.renuept.com

Tri-City Chiropractic

Chelsea & Jonathan Arnold
4266 State St.
Saginaw, MI 48603
989-792-6702
Email: tricitychiropractic1@gmail.com
Website: www.tricitychiropractic1.com  

Rock Star Uniforms

Heidi Kalmar
5687 Bay Road
Saginaw, MI 48604
989-401-9525
Email: RockStarUniforms@gmail.com
Website: www.rockstaruniforms.com

Michigan Army National Guard — Midland

Kathryn Bernthal
2300 S. Airport Road
Midland, MI 48640
989-832-3971
Email: Kathryn.k.bernthal.mil@mail.mil

Classic Legacy Band

John Rabassa
989-790-2874
Email: jrabassa@chartermi.net
Website: www.classiclegacyband.com

A and A Painting

Tim Schramm
180 N. Thomas Road
Saginaw, MI 48609
989-781-4608
Email: slimtim0905@gmail.com
Website: www.AandApainters.com

PPG Paints

Cory Kabobel
4850 Fashion Square Blvd.
Saginaw, MI 48604
989-793-1672
Email: cory.kabobel@ppg.com
Website: www.ppgpaints.com

Purple Linen Photography

Jeanette Andres Chernich
810-441-0180
Email: jmchernich@gmail.com
Website: www.purplelinenphotography.com

Videotape to DVD

David Kabobel
989-781-2882
Email: dandekabobel@yahoo.com

Kenewell Group

Rick Welzein
6235 Gratiot Road
Saginaw, MI 48638
989-497-5200
Email: rick@easyprintingcenter.com
Website: www.kenewellgroup.com   

Century 21
Signature Realty

Jen McNally
5580 State St.
Saginaw, MI 48603
989-714-5655
Email: jenmcnallyrealtor@gmail.com
Website: www.jenmcnallyrealtor.com   

Century 21 Signature Realty

Kay Denardo
5580 State St., Suite 4
Saginaw, MI 48603
989-793-2340
Email: kaydenardo@gmail.com
Website: www.kaydenardo.com

Lawndale Crossings LLC

Kurt & Sue Kuck
3427 Adams Ave.
Saginaw, MI 48602
989-928-5909
Email: Lawndalecrossingsllc@gmail.com

FreshWater
Carpet Cleaning

Trent Urbytes
989-598-5434
Email: turbytes@gmail.com

Peace Lutheran School

Alina Doud, Admissions Director
3161 Lawndale Road
Saginaw, MI 48603
989-792-2581
Email: adoud@peacesaginaw.org
Website: www.PeaceSaginaw.org

Sport-Tee

Heidi Kalmar
3110 Shattuck Road
Saginaw, MI 48603
989-249-8190
Email: info@sport-tee.com
Website: www.sport-tee.com

Great Lakes Storage

Gary & Kate Weber
5892 Two Mile Road
Bay City, MI 48706
989-895-7177
Email: abbemulders@gmail.com
Website: www.bayareasecuritystorage.com

K-R Metal Engineers Corp.

Susan K. Leitelt
815 S. Henry St.
Bay City, MI 48706
989-892-1901
Email: sue@krmetal.com
Website: www.krmetal.com

Red Wing Shoes

Terry & Kathy Smith
4328 Bay Road
Saginaw, MI 48603
989-792-2911
Email: rwssaginaw@att.net
Website: www.facebook.com/redwingsaginaw

Hayes Specialties Corp.

Jim Hayes Jr.
1761 E. Genesee Ave.
Saginaw, MI 48601
989-755-6541
Email: JHJ@eHayes.com
Website: www.eHayes.com

Stretch Limo

Greg Howey
P.O. Box 6484
Saginaw, MI 48608
989-954-7500
Email: info@stretch989.com
Website: www.stretch989.com

Wuckert World of Travel LLC

Jeff & Rene Wuckert
989-752-7840
Email: jeff.wuckert@avoyanetwork.com
Website: www.AvoyaTravel.com/IA/JeffWuckert