Gather. Grow. Go.

Watch

9AM Traditional Service Sunday, May 15, 2022
11:15AM Modern Service Sunday, May 8, 2022
9AM Traditional Service Sunday, May 8, 2022
11:15AM Modern Service Sunday, May 1, 2022
9AM Traditional Service Sunday, May 1, 2022
11:15AM Modern Service Sunday, April 24, 2022
9AM Traditional Service Sunday, April 24, 2022
11:15AM Easter Modern Service Sunday, April 17, 2022
9:30AM Easter Traditional Service Sunday, April 17, 2022
6:30AM Easter Sunrise Service Sunday, April 17, 2022
6:30PM Good Friday Service Friday, April 15, 2022
10AM Maundy Thursday Morning Service Thursday, April 14, 2022
11:15AM Modern Service Palm Sunday, April 10, 2022
9AM Traditional Service Palm Sunday, April 10, 2022
6:30PM Lenten Worship Service Wednesday, April 6, 2022
11:15AM Modern Service Sunday, April 3, 2022
9AM Traditional Service Sunday, April 3, 2022
6:30PM Lenten Worship Service Wednesday, March 30, 2022
11:15AM Modern Service Sunday, March 27, 2022
9AM Traditional Service Sunday, March 27, 2022
6:30PM Lenten Worship Service Wednesday, March 23, 2022
11:15AM Modern Service Sunday, March 20, 2022
9AM Traditional Service Sunday, March 20, 2022
6:30PM Lenten Worship Service Wednesday, March 16, 2022
11:15AM Modern Service Sunday, March 13, 2022
9AM Traditional Service Sunday, March 13, 2022
6:30PM Lenten Worship Service Wednesday,  March 9, 2022
11:15AM Modern Service Sunday, March 6, 2022
9AM Traditional Service Sunday, March 6, 2022
Ash Wednesday Service Wednesday, March 2, 2022
11:15AM Modern Service Sunday, February 27, 2022
9AM Traditional Service Sunday, February 27, 2022
11:15AM Modern Service Sunday, February 20, 2022
9AM Traditional Service Sunday, February 20, 2022
11:15AM Modern Service Sunday, February 13, 2022
9AM Traditional Service Sunday, February 13, 2022
11:15AM Modern Service Sunday, February 6, 2022
9AM Traditional Service Sunday, February 6, 2022
11:15AM Modern Service Sunday, January 30, 2022
9AM Traditional Service Sunday, January 30, 2022
11:15AM Modern Service Sunday, January 23, 2022
9AM Traditional Service Sunday, January 23, 2022
11:15AM Modern Service Sunday, January 16, 2022
9AM Traditional Service Sunday, January 16, 2022
11:15AM Modern Service Sunday, January 9, 2022
9AM Traditional Service Sunday, January 9, 2022
11:15AM Modern Service Sunday, January 2, 2022
9AM Traditional Service Sunday, January 2, 2022

Other archived services are available on the Peace YouTube Page.